Victoria     Featured     Collaborate     Disclosure     Contact   Study Abroad                

Monday, March 3, 2014

Love Languages

Have y'all heard of "love languages?" They're basically 5 basic ways people show love. The 5 are: words of affirmation, gifts, quality time, acts of service, and physical touch.

I took the quiz and mine was a tie between quality time & acts of service.

I thought this was pretty spot on! Gifts don't really do much for me, words of affirmation make me uncomfortable sometimes, and touching does the same thing.

I thought it was very interesting to see how all of them mingle together. I can see how they affect other people now that I am aware of the presence of these "languages." The point of taking this quiz is to know how someone special in your life feels the most loved. If someone had to choose between spending quality time with me or giving me a present, I would feel most loved by just spending time with them. I would totally recommend this because it's fun, interesting, and it can help you in your relationships with others.

What's your love language?

xx, Victoria

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thoughts? I want to read them!
xx, Victoria